Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Must for Student Nurses!
I've lost count the times I have used this book for assignments - very useful covering every subject imaginable
Published on 29 April 2005 by Debby Thorne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good book
great book to use and look back on throughout the nursing degree, would recommend this especially for first year nursing students to get a general overview of the legal aspects of nursing as legislation changes all the time..
Published 11 months ago by Nathan Hitchins


Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Must for Student Nurses!, 29 April 2005
I've lost count the times I have used this book for assignments - very useful covering every subject imaginable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy., 4 July 2009
By 
Great book for the professional nurse and very informative. A great book full of information for the nurse for her developing career. Good value too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Legal aspects of Nursing, 16 July 2009
A very usful book full of all the legal information that you might need to know. I have found it very useful in my assignments as a first year Student Nurse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nursing and legalities...., 1 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
clear and concise book, giving very good and varied examples of case law - as a 1st year MH student nurse it is invaluable ............
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars law nursing, 13 Aug 2010
An essential student nursing book. It really spells out the realities of nursing in todays society.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legal Aspects of Nursing (Paperback)
This book will be invaluable to any healthcare professional. At present I'm a nursing student and experience many different issues in practice. This book helps to explain how we interpret the law in the healthcare setting to protect patients and ourselves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good book, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great book to use and look back on throughout the nursing degree, would recommend this especially for first year nursing students to get a general overview of the legal aspects of nursing as legislation changes all the time..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LAW URGHHHHHH, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very useful for what i required it for. although it was a bit confusing as i was not a law student i was doing nursing.....very good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for student nurses!, 23 May 2012
This review is from: Legal Aspects of Nursing (Paperback)
As a nursing student I have found this book extremely useful without being overwhelmed by the legal content. Definitely recommend this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Legal Aspects of Nursing
Legal Aspects of Nursing by Ms Bridgit Dimond (Paperback - 7 July 2011)
27.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews