Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars19
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.67+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2014
If you work with children and get stuck for ideas on things to do with them - these books are fantastic. They are full of pictures and ideas to help you.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I work with children and we are always after new ideas for outside and there is a lot of good ideas in this book. .When we are back at work after the holidays we are going to do the small world area and like the ideas in the book. good value and delivery.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
plenty of ideas to use at home or in a setting. Worth buying, good value for money. see other in series
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Brilliant book , has given me lots if ideas to develop our outside area at work as well as ideas to use at home . Fast dispatch . Thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Every FStage teacher should own this book...creativity at it's best, go and buy it now, Clegg is an inspiration to all who believe in breaking the boundaries!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
This is a great series. Have several others and this did not disappoint
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Good ideas - some I have already tried with success
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Loved these ideas for outdoors. Such a good little book to have. Easy instructions to follow with good illustrations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Bought these for my partner as she has just started he teaching course. Full of great ideas and well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
I have several of the books in this range, many of the ides in this book we already do in my setting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)