Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2013
This book is really great if you're looking for new and exciting techniques in ceramic making. It's got lots of inspiring work in it - everything from adding lace and seeds to your clay, to knitted pots. I've found it very useful and I'd really recommend it.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
I saw this advertised on a potters web site and decided it was a must have! I wasn't wrong. Someone else has done all the experimentation for me, allowing me to build on their experience.

Very good read
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
The book is what it claims to be - and introduces clay body additions and new approaches and textures in ceramic work. Furthermore the book contains well taken photos and I found it both inspirational and informative
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Interesting and helpful Book, giving all the necessary information cleary . This is a great book for the beginner and intermediate clay enthusiast discovering the endless possibilities of clay.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Love this book! It's given me so many ideas! It's a great book for any one who wants to experiment with clay!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Not as exciting as I expected, a lot of ideas already known, hoped it would be a bit more innovative.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
excellent livre bien illustré, bon achat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
present for my daughter she will love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Very useful book to have for ceramics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)