Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Good Book To Have
a very good to have to hand with some good Exercises in and the pictures are very clear and shows how to do the Exercises from start to finish as i was looking for a core book to help get some new workouts to do and there are new thing witch i have not done in this book guides you throw on how to use the Equipment i would highly recommend this book and if you have not...
Published 20 months ago by michael

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
Not bad but if you have done any training you should know most of whats in it bujt always good to have to look at to refresh
Published 21 months ago by terry


Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Good Book To Have, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Core Stability (Complete Guides) (Paperback)
a very good to have to hand with some good Exercises in and the pictures are very clear and shows how to do the Exercises from start to finish as i was looking for a core book to help get some new workouts to do and there are new thing witch i have not done in this book guides you throw on how to use the Equipment i would highly recommend this book and if you have not been work out in a long time it is very help full

mike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful book, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Core Stability (Complete Guides) (Paperback)
A very helpful text for a range of core stability exercises. I've not studied core stability before so this book was a great help to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Core Stability (Complete Guides) (Paperback)
Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Guidelines, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Core Stability (Complete Guides) (Paperback)
As a new student to core exercise I have found this book most useful. I would consider other books in this series. Prompt delivery, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Core Stability (Complete Guides) (Paperback)
Not bad but if you have done any training you should know most of whats in it bujt always good to have to look at to refresh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Core Stability (Complete Guides) (Paperback)
Thanks for the book. It was set at a good price. It was good quality. Packaged well. Posted and arrived to my address promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Complete Guide to Core Stability (Complete Guides)
The Complete Guide to Core Stability (Complete Guides) by Matt Lawrence (Paperback - 5 Sep 2011)
£17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews