Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2010
Bought two of the books in the series, to work on simple skills with my 5 year old.
It has motivated him to get outside and play. I find the books fine for people with little or no knowledge of the game.
A great starter book. Has helped me teach correct technique, albeit simple ones.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Nice price quickly delivered and easy for my 10 year old to understand. Good to take along to training and have a quick read for tips.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2012
bought as one of three books to help get a new player familiar with the terms and tactics of this game, arrived promptly in perfect condition, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
great book, well presented, easy to get on with, and when put into practice, everyone benefits from it, a must get for all youth rugby coaches ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
A very easily explained direction book, simple for the young kids it is aimed at. I read it to bring me up to speed with basic rules.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
Another book in this range which further builds on the skills and competences that are needed at junior level, a great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
My son loves this book and found it full of usefull information along with the diagrams make it easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
Great book for children, like a ladybird book, really good bedtime read...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Well done,full of pictures and photos...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Excellent received in one day of buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse