Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
amazing...
Published 9 days ago by Callie-lu

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
good characters but could interact with the new characters more and the storyline was dull with no climax. not great
Published 2 months ago by jt


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Aug 2014
amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Son loved this book, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom Gates: A Tiny Bit Lucky (Hardcover)
My Son loved this book. He doesn't pick up many books, but he enjoyed the content of this book, the number of words per page, the sketchy illustrations, the style of writing, the fact that lots of the words are written in an interesting way e.g. a wide range of font size, handwritten style, speech bubbles and often the words meander all over the page. My son in 9 years old with ASD. It was great to find a book he really liked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FUNNY AS HELL, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very funny recommend it to people who like comic books I love it the best tom gates ever ;) ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Get this book it is amazing you would be so unlucky not to its extremely funny and smart I would give it 7stars if I could
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom Gates: A Tiny Bit Lucky (Hardcover)
Quick delivery, new item, neatly packed and labelled, thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
This review is from: Tom Gates: A Tiny Bit Lucky (Hardcover)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really enjoyed., 6 July 2014
This was a very good book (I have read and loved the whole series), but I found it too short. I finished it in 30 minutes flat. I have enjoyed it, but in the next book, can you put a bit more pages?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book to encourage independent, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom Gates: A Tiny Bit Lucky (Hardcover)
Read and retread by my 8 year old. Great book to encourage independent reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom Gates: A Tiny Bit Lucky (Hardcover)
brilliant book it arrived really quickly nothing to complain about!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom Gates: A Tiny Bit Lucky (Hardcover)
Another great easy to read fun book loved by my son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tom Gates: A Tiny Bit Lucky
Tom Gates: A Tiny Bit Lucky by Liz Pichon (Hardcover - 8 May 2014)
5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews