Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars50
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
45
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2015
This grahic novel is very funny. It rocks!!! It is best book I have ever read! Once I started reading it, I could'nt stop!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This book is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!! Who has finished it yet? When I downloaded this book, I never wanted to put it down ¡!¡!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
I purchased this for my daughter and she said it was funny , it was very adventurous and it had a bit of a twist as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Hilarious, hilarious, hilarious, Laugh Out Loud book, just like the others
We would 100% recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
These are great books for boys were trying to get the whole series at the moment. My son can't get enough of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
this book was really good and the bad guys were very funny!everyone should read this epic novel by David pillkly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
I liked this book because it was great fun and intriguing and left me wondering what would happen next :})-
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Brilliantly mmHg g CD servers gnocchi

Ensued few dBm caches chi.ca g.ca tho her r r and I r r
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Wow omg brilliant it's the best book ever well I like all of them and I read this in one night love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
All in all a very good book.cuffs f2f balderdash affecting r4g gr8 r4g r4g r4g r4g even gr8 sea fd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse