Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Captain Underpants, 5 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson is thrilled with it - he loves this series of books and reads them to me and his grandad on his way to and from school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Captain underpants rocks !, 28 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 9 year old daughter is a big fan of comics including Captain Underpants which she reads and re-reads as jokes are hilarious, we really enjoy the drawings too, it isn't rude or offensive in any way, just humour and daft stories .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best book ever, 11 Jun 2014
this book was so good I would not mind to read it again it was that good so if you want a Book that is guaranteed to make you panel then GET THIS BOOK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is the best I have ever read in my life. IT inspired me read more books and the next one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves these, 22 May 2014
By 
Ms. F. J. Marsh "f marsh" (musselburgh, east lothian uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Captain Underpants and the Terrifying Return of Tippy Tinkletrousers (Paperback)
These are great books for boys were trying to get the whole series at the moment. My son can't get enough of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oh boy, here comes Captain Underpants!, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Captain Underpants and the Terrifying Return of Tippy Tinkletrousers (Paperback)
My son is a huge Captain Underpants fan and he has thoroughly enjoyed this latest instalment of the Captains adventures. The way the book is written is a cross between straight story and comic strip so it is a great way to get children reading and they don't get overwhelmed with lots of text. The pictures are great and the story bounces along at a great pace as do they all.
I can't recommend these books enough as a great way to get youngsters reading!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wow omg brilliant it's the best book ever well I like all of them and I read this in one night love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to the Captain Underpants series, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this for my son who is a massive Captain Underpants fan & has most of the series already. He really enjoyed the book & had many 'laugh out loud' moments - He really enjoyed (as ever) the 'Flip O Rama' part and was keen to show it to the extended family on christmas day, which after a couple of glasses of wine we all found funny too !!!! Great addition to any Captain Underpants book collection :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this book was really good and the bad guys were very funny!everyone should read this epic novel by David pillkly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OMG!!!!!, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!! Who has finished it yet? When I downloaded this book, I never wanted to put it down ¡!¡!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Captain Underpants and the Terrifying Return of Tippy Tinkletrousers
£3.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews