Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Spanish grammar made Easy?, 23 Nov 2010
By 
Mr. Stephen Stewart (North East England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talk Spanish Grammar (Paperback)
A very good book that deals with the 'minefield' of Spanish language grammar. It came recommended to me by a Spanish teacher. Easy to read and is on par with every other grammar book I have bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It is very helpful, 9 May 2010
By 
Mrs. E. M. Brazier (Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talk Spanish Grammar (Paperback)
This is quite a useful little book.
It assumes that you have very little knowledge of grammar rules and goes on from there.
It does it best to explain in laymens terms the various grammar rules needed to master Spanish.
It is firmally in our collection of useful tools in learning Spanish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spanish grammar, 9 May 2010
By 
J. Evans (Angleterre) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talk Spanish Grammar (Paperback)
This is an excellent grammar book for people learning Spanish. Explanations are clear and helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good for beginners, 12 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talk Spanish Grammar (Paperback)
This is agreat little book , not expensive and perfect for beginners of Spanish as most hate grammar, I`m a tutor and always looking for books for my students that do what they say and are inexpensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Book Review, 17 Mar 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talk Spanish Grammar (Paperback)
For a beginner learning Spanish I wanted to know a bit more about what is under the bonnet -i.e. the grammar and how it works in Spanish. This BBC book is well laid out and is gradually helping me to understand the structure of the Spanish language. Good Value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It is a good book, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talk Spanish Grammar (Paperback)
I am Spanish teacher and this book is very useful for my students. This Spanish grammar book is essential if you want to study Spanish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very easy to understand, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talk Spanish Grammar (Paperback)
excellent book all made very easy to understand would like to see what else they have in store for the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... I am learning Spanish and this makes learning Spanish easy I would order from this company again and most ..., 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talk Spanish Grammar (Paperback)
I choose this product because I wanted to learn Spanish
I am learning Spanish and this makes learning Spanish easy
I would order from this company again and most definitely enjoy learning Spanish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SPANISH GRAMMAR, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talk Spanish Grammar (Paperback)
The Talk Spanish Grammar is an excellent, concise and easy to follow introduction to Spanish grammar. On the BBC website the price of the book was 7.99 and opposed to 5.75 on Amazon.UK. So, both in terms of value for money and quality I am very pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful book, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talk Spanish Grammar (Paperback)
I added this to the Talk Spanish 1st and 2nd books I already had. Improved my understanding of Spanish grammar - what more can I say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa8f865d0)

This product

Talk Spanish Grammar
Talk Spanish Grammar by Susan Dunnett (Paperback - 28 July 2009)
6.19
Usually dispatched within 3 to 6 weeks
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews