Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars38
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2013
This is a really good book. It has helped me to create easy scenarios to remember lists of items. If you are worried about your memory not being as good as I was, use this book to improve. Really good buy!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
A really interesting book. Very simple to follow and makes you realise how powerful your memory can be if you know how to use it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
I enjoyed the start of the book, very interesting facts, learning solar system was good, but I thought the memory palace could be explained in a bit more detail and also the coding for the letters e.g 6 is a J, sh, soft ch and so on, just was difficult, prefer Dominic o Brien's book, you can have an amazing memory.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
This book is not a read once only book. It is more like a study book with really useful memory techniques to learn. It is very easy to read, my only criticism is that I would have liked more examples of how to put it into play. Thanks Tony
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
This book contains lots of hints and tips and then practical step by step activities to improve your memory, plus fun tests to prove it's done the job! Amazed my teenagers into believing they can remember anything!....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Very good - goes through several memory methods, any one of which will help somebody. Good training tips as well as exercises to help you see if you are doing what you could/should be. Well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Bought one for me and my dad and so far so good! It's amazing how far the capabilities of the brain really go.... this is just giving you the key to unlock it all... great for everyone not just students
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I was rather sceptical before buying, but totally amazed after trying out some of the techniques with regard to just how fast you can memorise things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
I bought this for my wife as she always moans about having a bad memory. At first she seemed to struggle but I encouraged her to stick with it. She now does 15-20 minutes at a time and she says remembering things is so much easier. The instructions are clever and if you want to improve your memory then I'd recommend this book!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Memory did show a huge improvement. Easy to read and follow. Gives a series of fun tests to complete and shares some really useful tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)