Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones Journal (Movie Tie-in) (Hardcover)
I would recommend this product to any TMI fan, it is filled with information and I am overall very happy with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 20 Nov 2013
By 
S. L. Mccormick "sesmac" (colchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones Journal (Movie Tie-in) (Hardcover)
this was a present but the delivery was fast and well priced and the product was very good quality so my niece will be chuffed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones Journal (Movie Tie-in) (Hardcover)
This was a really nice journal and it looks classy with its hardback cover and gold embroidery It had some really nice quotes and detail, the paper also felt quite thick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jun 2014
This review is from: The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones Journal (Movie Tie-in) (Hardcover)
loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GORGEOUS, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones Journal (Movie Tie-in) (Hardcover)
Absolutely gorgeous item.
Part of me wants to write my life inside the pages, and the other half doesn't want me to wreck it.
Seriously, the art on the pages is beautiful. Pictures and quotes that make you think back to the movie, which was awesome.
Necessity of any TMI fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 28 Nov 2013
This review is from: The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones Journal (Movie Tie-in) (Hardcover)
This is the most exciting fantasy novel I've read in ages. Loved the film too. Got my friends into it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I really loved this, recently discovered the TMI series, 6 Nov 2014
This review is from: The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones Journal (Movie Tie-in) (Hardcover)
I really loved this, recently discovered the TMI series , could be a great addition for my new collection!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones Journal (Movie Tie-in)
The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones Journal (Movie Tie-in) by Cassandra Clare (Hardcover - 3 Oct 2013)
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews