Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Brilliant, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Diamond Brothers in the Four of Diamonds (Paperback)
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. She talks about it all the time and will appear frequently to read the latest passage that has made her laugh. The stories are funny but with great plot twists.. It's also good value because it's four books in one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The four of diamond's, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a brilliant book and I hope that you will enjoy it if you ever read it,also I would recommend it to others ages between 8-15. I hope you enjoy it if you are interested in it!!!!!

Max
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great books, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love how anthony has put so mAny books into one love it write more books horowitz.
Best book ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice book!, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoyed the series so far and this is one of the best of the whole series I would suggest this to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny,Interesting and daft but it is still amazing, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this to anyone who likes reading books and Half a brain sell its witty funny and cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 15 May 2013
Five star for excitement
As I love his unique diamond brothers series
It just takes the biscuit
He is an excellent writer and really pulls you into his world
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 15 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ishaan - This book is the best book I have ever read I absolutely love it thank you Anthony Horowitz
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A firm favourite of my sons, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Diamond Brothers in the Four of Diamonds (Paperback)
My son loves these books, so anything that gets him enthusiastic about reading is a great thing. He will love reading this over the holidays
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Four diamonds, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really liked this book because it really made you think about who did it
However I didn't like there was no pictures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars And he's thoroughly enjoyed this one too, 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves the diamond brothet series. And he's thoroughly enjoyed this one too .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Diamond Brothers in the Four of Diamonds
The Diamond Brothers in the Four of Diamonds by Anthony Horowitz (Paperback - 5 July 2012)
£5.99
Usually dispatched within 10 to 13 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews