Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific Wally!!!!!
This book of pull out postcards are of much higher quality and card stock than any other postcard I've ever used. Really pleased with the array of Where's Wally pictures and these will surely go down well when we send them off. Not the sort of boring postcard that you just read and immediately put down. You can't resist trying to find the little guy.
Published on 2 April 2011 by The Uptons

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but delivery took too long...
Cheap and a great price. Just didn't arrive the date that I wanted and I live in London. Surely its not that far from wherever you posted it from?!
Published 6 days ago by Dan Hormillosa


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific Wally!!!!!, 2 April 2011
By 
The Uptons "jag" (london england) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where's Wally? The Phenomenal Postcard Book (Card Book)
This book of pull out postcards are of much higher quality and card stock than any other postcard I've ever used. Really pleased with the array of Where's Wally pictures and these will surely go down well when we send them off. Not the sort of boring postcard that you just read and immediately put down. You can't resist trying to find the little guy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this item!, 11 Mar 2011
This review is from: Where's Wally? The Phenomenal Postcard Book (Card Book)
I think these postcards are fantastic. They are colourful, they are fun (there is a little mini checklist on the back of each postcard to find on each one...and Wally of course) They are a lovely size, easy to take out of the book and very sturdy! I cannot fault them!

Well worth the money (as of writing £[]) as they work out at just a little over 15p per postcard!

Very pleased and would definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing !!, 8 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where's Wally? The Phenomenal Postcard Book (Card Book)
This product was amazing i love it and they are so neat! I was so excited when it came in the post and couldn't wait to start using them !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 6 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where's Wally? The Phenomenal Postcard Book (Card Book)
Again, these were bought to send to grandchildren/nephews who have recently moved abroad. The postcards are high quality, bright and attractive with a variety of themes! A must for all Where's Wally fans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wallytastic!, 14 Mar 2012
By 
Mrs. Kerry Black "Kerry Black" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Where's Wally? The Phenomenal Postcard Book (Card Book)
I love doing competitions and like having distinctive postcards as entries. I bought these to use as a prize at a Competition Meeting. The winner was thrilled. The quality is fabulous-well worth every Wallytastic penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 11 Aug 2013
This review is from: Where's Wally? The Phenomenal Postcard Book (Card Book)
The postcards are lovely. Quite thick, good quality card with nice designs. Definitely worth the price, children will enjoy receiving or sending these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it's was nice!, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where's Wally? The Phenomenal Postcard Book (Card Book)
Again, these were bought to send to grandchildren/nephews who have recently moved abroad. The postcards are high quality, bright and attractive with a variety of themes! A must for all Where's Wally fans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where's Wally? The Phenomenal Postcard Book (Card Book)
Great quality postcards and the people you send them too have the added fun of finding the things on the back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Even the postman will love them!, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where's Wally? The Phenomenal Postcard Book (Card Book)
I love Where's Wally so to share the fun through a postcard is a great idea! They look amazing, on good quality card and are bound with a weak glue to the spine making them come out easily without ripping the card like some perforated postcard books do. These make a great surprise postcard for your friends that entertains you, them, and your postman!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well made, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where's Wally? The Phenomenal Postcard Book (Card Book)
we tried it before wrapping it up for one of the grandchildrens stocking fillers -- well made ,robust well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Where's Wally? The Phenomenal Postcard Book
Where's Wally? The Phenomenal Postcard Book by Martin Handford (Card Book - 3 Mar 2011)
£5.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews