Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Hooray for fishes!, 18 Jan. 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hooray for Fish! (Board book)
A real gem of a book.
My daughter has loved it since she was about 12 months old. Its got great pictures, and its not too long, perfect for a toddler with a short attention span. Its still a firm favourite in our house, looking a little tattered now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Our favourite, 20 Sept. 2010
This review is from: Hooray for Fish! (Board book)
This book is wonderful. My daughter is 10 months and she loves this book. She turns the pages over and over again, fascinated by the colours.
As soon as we've finished reading it, we have to start again. We read this every night before bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I bought a used copy and am happy with the quality, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hooray for Fish! (Board book)
I bought a used copy and am happy with the quality. My little one, my husband and myself all love the book. It's so colourful and the text is easy and enjoyable. I definitely recommend it and will check other titles by this writer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hooray for Fish, 9 July 2009
A Kid's Review
Just bought this for my younger grandson as it has been my elder grandson favoutite book for more then a year. It has been a great learning tool and if he notices a sad or cross person he always scowls and says 'Grumpy Fish'!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful book!, 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hooray for Fish! (Book & DVD) (Paperback)
My son was given this book when he was a baby and he still loves me reading it to him. He is now 8! He suggested we return the favour and buy my nephew it, which of course we did! Such a lovely book, for all ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kiss, kiss, kiss, 22 Feb. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hooray for Fish! (Book & DVD) (Paperback)
Perfect - covers many basic educational requirements the discerning parent could wish for, plus a cleverly crafted dvd with the excellent voice-over choice of Emilia Fox.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hooray indeed!, 15 Feb. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hooray for Fish! (Board book)
A great book- lovely colours and illustrations. A pleasure to read but also educational. My 2 1/2 year old loves pointing out the colours and shapes. Lovely lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this book, 2 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hooray for Fish! (Book & DVD) (Paperback)
My 18mnth old loves this book. Lovely images,colours and rhymes. Good quality paper too, it's still like new after reading it over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Jan. 2013
By 
P. Sarosh "P Sarosh" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hooray for Fish! (Board book)
Really good children's book. I updated my book collection as I had a bunch of grandchildren arrive and this is definitely one of their favourites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift 1-3 years old, 20 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Hooray for Fish! (Book & DVD) (Paperback)
It's a perfect gift for children 1-3 years old, they really love this book! Colorful, simple, very nice pictures and not too long!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hooray for Fish! (Book & DVD)
Hooray for Fish! (Book & DVD) by Lucy Cousins (Paperback - 7 Sept. 2009)
£6.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews