Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars scream street attack of the trolls
this book is brilliant i love it i have all the scream street books there is 10 of them but two of them are not out these books are my faverite books in the world they are sueperb i carn't wait untill the next two come out and i'll deffently be getting them

hope u found this useful thanks
Published on 11 July 2010

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Attack of the Trolls
Attack of the Trolls isn't my favourite Scream Street book so far, but it's still a great read. I don't actually think 'bad' is a word in Donbavand's vocabulary, as every book in this series is entertaining, funny and chock-full of eye-rolling puns. In this eighth instalment, our young heroes find themselves up against a nasty set of trolls, two of them who go by the...
Published on 10 May 2011 by Jenny, Wondrous Reads


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars scream street attack of the trolls, 11 July 2010
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Scream Street 8: Attack of the Trolls (Paperback)
this book is brilliant i love it i have all the scream street books there is 10 of them but two of them are not out these books are my faverite books in the world they are sueperb i carn't wait untill the next two come out and i'll deffently be getting them

hope u found this useful thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Read Me!, 11 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scream Street 8: Attack of the Trolls (Paperback)
My 9yr old tore through these books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scream Street 8: Attack of the Trolls (Paperback)
Arrived on time. Bought this for my son (10) le loved it. I bought the other 12 in the series too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves these books and has read them all more than once. This book wasn't available at first on the Kindle so he requested that it be made available and it was so it's well worth doing if there's a book you really want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Attack of the Trolls, 10 May 2011
By 
Jenny, Wondrous Reads (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scream Street 8: Attack of the Trolls (Paperback)
Attack of the Trolls isn't my favourite Scream Street book so far, but it's still a great read. I don't actually think 'bad' is a word in Donbavand's vocabulary, as every book in this series is entertaining, funny and chock-full of eye-rolling puns. In this eighth instalment, our young heroes find themselves up against a nasty set of trolls, two of them who go by the names of Little Bennett and Stumper. Little Bennett is huge (ha!) and Stumper has a wooden leg (haha!). See what I mean about the humour? I love it.

On their travels, Luke, Resus and Cleo also encounter giant birds called Nasterns, Berry the zombie and Count Negatov himself. After the events of book #7, Invasion of the Normals, they're now on a quest to return all 6 relics to their owners, starting with Count Negatov's fang. So far things are going as planned, but how will they fare on their next adventure? Read on to find out...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Scream Street 8: Attack of the Trolls
Scream Street 8: Attack of the Trolls by Tommy Donbavand (Paperback - 5 April 2010)
£4.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews