Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book
I thought it was a fabulous - it was funny; full of murders, mysteries and laughs... I thought it was one of the funniest books I have ever read! The Diamond Brothers are the best!!!!!!
Published 19 months ago by DantheMan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars End of the Series
I have been a fan of the Tim Diamond series since I was a kid, and I have to admit this was not my favourite. Still worth a read if you're a fan of the books before it.
Published 18 months ago by Rosie Wiggins


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought it was a fabulous - it was funny; full of murders, mysteries and laughs... I thought it was one of the funniest books I have ever read! The Diamond Brothers are the best!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Group reading book, 27 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. R. B. Mcintyre "benmacdooey" (scotland, lockerbie) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave this to a group of primary six boys who are able readers but not yet book lovers. It went down very well indeed, in fact I will be getting more like it. Horowitz has great style and entertaining plot but with this series they are shorter and more attractive to kids who are not yet avid readers. Fact that they enjoyed it and finished it is great for me, the teacher. Means they are developing appetite for more - on their way to becoming book lovers. Thank you Anthony Horowitz. I rated it high. Downloaded onto six kindles. I use kindles in the classroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's funny & a quick read !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The Greek who stole christmas, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is yet again another great diamond brothers book by Anthony Horowitz and it was amazing to read because you didn't know who done it until the very end and it kept you interested the whole way through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoyed it very much since it was a quick and easy read.
I would recommend this book to children all ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is funny smart and joyful. I read this book with a smile on my face. I enjoyed it so much I think I'll buy all of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BUY THIS BOOK, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Defiantly buy this book!

I am 11 years old and have recently bought a kindle touch!
This was the first book I read. It was grat and I advise any young reader to buy it

By Harvey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just could not stop reading it I loved every second of this clever and witty book it is an absolute must 're.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The greek who stole Christmas is a witty, exciting novel for kids and teens alike. Fast paced from the beginning, its only flaw would be that it is quite short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So good, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So good
So funny
Real good read
Best book ever send bad ans as ans ans qwerty adds staff stall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Greek Who Stole Christmas (Diamond Brothers)
The Greek Who Stole Christmas (Diamond Brothers) by Anthony Horowitz (Paperback - 1 Oct 2007)
£3.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews