Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
77
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2013
Grandson is a big Dr Who fan and says he thinks this book is ace. High praise from him other fans could enjoy this as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
The perfect gift for a young Dr. Who fanatic.
Covers everything you need to know on the TV series over its 50 years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This was bought as a Christmas gift for a long time Dr Who fan. It was well received although it arrived after Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Wow..this was very well received, it is full of so many memories for all Dr Who fans. Must be seen to be believed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Bought this for my brother in-law a big Dr Who fan, I had a quick look through it and was very impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Lovely book, very detailed and a great way to remember the 50 years of Doctor Who, recommend for any fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Bought as a pressie for my hubby. He has enjoyed reading it and found it interesting. Lot of photos too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR 38 YR OLD SON HE'LL LOVR IT
HE WILL NO DOUBT BE ENGROSSED ALL CHRISTMAS DAY !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
IF YOU LIKE DR WHO, THIS IS DEFINATELY A MUST HAVE! A BRILLIANT STEP BY STEP LOOK AT THE WHO HISTORY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
I love this book its full of information and colour. I'me sure any Dr Who fan will love it as I do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse