Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars3,673
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2013
I love this series - can not wait for the next one :D
And to think we will be getting a tv series -- GC on our screens every week - what more could a girl want.
Bravo Sylvia Day :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Was a good read and glad to carry on reading Gideon and Eva's story. Can't believe it has ended where it did, that was the disappointing part, but can't wait for the next part of the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
I am in love with the Bared to You story. I knew from reading previous reviews this wasn't the final book of the series so I wasn't as disappointed as a lot were by the ending. A must read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Absolutely brilliant couldn't put it down. Fantastic romance story. Although the chapters are a bit strange where they start and end but apart from that there is nothing bad about the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
I really looked forward to completing the series of these books, enjoyed the whole story, but a bit disappointed that there maybe another book, still leaving me wondering what happens next!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
This book is as god as the others however little disappointed that Sylvia has mentioned more however not details of another book. We need more please. Well worth a read captivating as usual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
hi I choose this book because I had the other two book that went with this and I found once u started reading you couldn't put it down and I would recommend to any off my friends or family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
its a great book the love story is so great and ill s nice to see q happy ending in the end and I cant wait to read more about there happy ending we know theres going to be one for them x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
I have loved all three books, can't wait for the fourth!!
I hope it's very soon, fantastic books, better than fifty shades and I thought they were good till I started reading these!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
I stumbled across this trilogy by mistake thank goodness !! so made sure i pre ordered this last novel was a great read !! there must surely be another book !! Which I can't wait for .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.