Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars93
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2012
This book arrived early. Was well packaged. Got it for our grandson Jack who loves these characters. It is well constructed and should be able to withstand the treatment toddlers dish out.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
my kids love in the garden so this is what i found and they like reading it . came well before it was suppose to , thank you
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
Thanks the book was great and in really good condtion :) daughter loved it, will defintely buy again , very fast deilvery aswell thanks
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Great sturdy board book for my two young toddlers with all their favourite characters having fun in a Christmas setting. Definately recommend to my friends!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Bought this for my 2 year old grandaughter who thinks its wonderful. Just right for bedtime reading and nice thick pages for little hands
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
A lovely Christmas book which is very popular for cosy story times with granny, I would thoroughly recommend it, my grandson loves it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Brought for my god daughters birthday in November an she's loves it as she's a big fan of night garden and thought would give her a little understanding of xmas :) lovely book brought for 12m old
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
I bought a selection of Night Garden books for my grandson and he loves them all. This was a great choice for the holiday season.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Lovely book! My 16 month old girl is a huge fan of in the night garden and loves this book! It also seems to be really sturdy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I had to read this book so many times I've lost count, My grandson Adores In the night Garden, He knows it word for word,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse