Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
51
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2012
I would have liked more content to this year's annual, but for the ardent fan it's a 'must have' present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Much more pages than previous ones. I hope there is a 50th Anniversary one this year, just have to wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Doctor Who Annual 2013. I have a grandson who lives abroad and is an avid fan so will appreciate this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I cant really review this as I bought it for a present but it looked great and my nephew enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
The daughter in law is a self confessed geek and loves all what is Dr Who. She loved this. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
I bought this for my young nephew for Christmas. He's a big fan of the show and loved the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Bought as a stocking filler for Dr Who fan in USA who loved it and has since read it many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Annual was a christmas gift to my son who is a Doctor WHo fan he was thrilled with it. Pamela
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
good buy for Who fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
great for kids but not for whovian mintcondidion books hat loads of bent edges on the hard back and not as good as the 2011 annual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse