Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars50
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2011
Great book, bought this for my 14 month old grandson, we enjoy the noise more than the story at the moment but we keep practicing.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
No nothing about the tv but for an 18 month old its her world great fun and endless hours spent playing with the interactive book
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2012
Great for tot fans of the night garden. My nephew loves the noise of the ninky nonk, maybe his mum not quite as much !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
These are great for night garden fans. Makes reading fun & with characters they already recognise they do not mind leaving the TV for something more educational! Great present idea aswell!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
This is fun to read with a small child as they can press the button to make the Ninky Nonk noise at the appropriate places. I would recommend it for those who enjoy the Night Garden.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Arrived within 48 hours and very good quality. Grandaughter is a great fan of in the night garden and loves it. The sound is very good and not too loud.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Lovely book spoilt by the fact the the sound bit didn't work. I changed the batteries but STILL no sound. Instead it made squawking noises, like a chicken being strangled! But my granddaughter liked the pictures and will sit still while it is read to her, so from that point of view it was worth buying. Couldn't send it back because she carried it everywhere and would have missed it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
As avid fans of In The Night Garden we wanted an interactive book featuring all of our favourite characters in the Ninky Nonk. This book did not disapoint. Many an hour have we spent making Ninky Nonk noises whilst finding Makka Pakka et al

Aalso the book came quickly and was in a reasonable condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
There could be more sounds, it only plays 2.
Be warned babies will want to eat it, but it has stood up excellent to our very strong 11 months old baby and his 8 teeth.
Quite simply whilst he has many books this is his favourite, for the sounds and for teething.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
The book is well made and my grandson loves the pictures. If I have a criticism it is that the noisy is more of a tinkle and not very loud or impressive. The book is also a little more expensive than similar books of this type
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)