Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars405
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2011
My grandson loves the books, has one read to him everynight before going to sleep. Nice size so they do not take up much shelf space.Worth every penny
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
This set of books is great for little hands , my son loves to put them in and out of the box and the back of the books can be used as a puzzle, they form an image of Igglepiggle. Really nice
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2011
I bought this for my 2 year old grandaughters, the set contains 6 small board books great for little hands, a lovely addition to any child's library.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Not as good as I thought, not many pages so no real story - better to get gruffalo little library which teaches colours and numbers etc:
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Brought this book for my daughter as she if obsessed with in the night garden. the book turned up within 2 days of ordering which is brilliant. the hardness of the pages are perfect for her little fingers so she can turn the pages. the bright colours encourage her to actually take notice of whats on the page rather than look for a second and turn away. the isnt too much writing on the page which i can get her to take notice of the words which is a brilliant plus point.

If you are looking to get your child some books to try and encourage them to read and learn then i would highly recommend this product, and the other books in the series as i have brought them all, and at the price that they are on amazon they are a complete steal!

10/10 and 5 stars!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
We bought this wee library for our 9 month old Granddaughter. We are sure she will love them as she loves to get stories read to her and likes to hold the books herself - these are an ideal size for this. She watches the TV programme and we tell her the characters' names. She is getting an Igglepiggle and an Upsy Daisy from Santa so the books will compliment her soft toys. Would recommend them for small children as they are good for them to hold.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Can't really ask much more, for the money it's great for any little critter, my little girl loves having these stories read to her.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Fun and easy books for toddlers and pre schoolers. They are very small books but thats part of the attraction for the little ones and encourages nap time and bed time.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
I bought these little books for 4 little ones for Christmas and they absolutely love them. I don't know what it is about ITNG which is so captivating but they are all really engaged with them, want the stories read over and over, and these little books are the perfect size for little hands. My 16 month old nephew laughs out loud reading the Tomliboo book and my God-daughter of 15 months loves the upsy daisy book. A real hit and a real bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Lovely set of books. Lovely pictures of the Night Garden favourites & the main characters all have a little book about them. There is the added joy of spending ages putting the books in & out of the box & then having me rummage around to find the missing book (generally under the sofa!). If your little one likes books, putting books in the box & likes the characters then these are great. Sturdy & a nice small size for little hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse