Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars36
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2008
If my 9 month old sees this book she will stop playing and throw herself towards her book. If I hold it up and ask if she wants to read it she will laugh & clap her hands. The pages are study enough for her to turn them herself and they are tough enough to handle a little chomping on too. I always thought I'd read nice classic books when I had a child but this is my daughter's choice and if it gets her loving books who am I to complain?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
Was disappointed with this book after loving the bedtime treasury book with 5 stories in one. This story has no substance and not a hit with my son or myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Ordered three of these books - not all the same title - and they arrived in good order and ahead of schedule, or pretty close to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2012
Very well illustrated and well made to be handled by little exploratory hands as it is read. Good value here Buy it for the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
great book in fab condition, exactly what i needed for my little girl, she loves it and i will defiantly buy again, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Brought this for my little girl, she loves night garden. Great price, one very happy little girl. Would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
My grandson adores all the Night Garden Characters especially Upsy Daisy and keeps asking me to read it to him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2009
This is a lovely book, as are all the Night Garden books. My 2 year old granddaughter loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
i bought this for a very much loved daisy fan and she loved it one of her favor reading book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
My LO loves these books, it arrived quickly and in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse