Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good book
Bought this for step son doing business studies but I have also found it very informative. Having retired from sales and marketing 10 years ago it stimulated my brain again and got me thinking of starting again.
Published on 25 April 2013 by P. C. S. Harris

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kim
Book OK but disappointed that it doesnt contain basic economics.
I use it for teaching HNC Business in Scotland and its a good resource for this.

it helps with prep for Graded Unit 1.
Published on 12 April 2011 by Mrs. K. Tree


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good book, 25 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Business Studies (Paperback)
Bought this for step son doing business studies but I have also found it very informative. Having retired from sales and marketing 10 years ago it stimulated my brain again and got me thinking of starting again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 10 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Business Studies (Paperback)
This has all you need in one book. I am very happy with the purchase. Really helpful and easy to understand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Informative, 7 Nov. 2010
This review is from: Business Studies (Paperback)
I found this book to be very informative and helpful for my studies. Its real life examples makes learning practical. Everything is orderly and organized in a way that you can easily find what you are looking for. The writers have put an abundance of experience in the learning material. I have enjoyed the book thus far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Business Studies A'level book, 13 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Business Studies (Paperback)
This is a comprehensive book for A'level students. Nicely laid out in sections.
Hall et al have been writing good textbooks for a long time and certainly know their audience. I would recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars business studies, 19 Nov. 2012
By 
Ms. D. Hasan (london UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Business Studies (Paperback)
book was purchased for my daughters 6th form studies,
as this was required to help her with business studies course
easy to understand with clear information & to be used as a referance book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buying books on Amazon, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Business Studies (Paperback)
My daughter has just started College and needed the books urgently. All the books arrived on time and they are exactly what she needed for the subjects she is studying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Business Studies (Paperback)
Another book bought to help daughter with her A level studies. It was expensive but contains lots of good information, she is finding it very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted!, 10 Mar. 2010
By 
Mr. D. Wilcox "delwilcox" (chipping sodbury, south glos United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Business Studies (Paperback)
great to have an updated text book that i used years ago- and have now been brought out of retirement to teach P16 students. Good as it ever was
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 6 Jun. 2012
This review is from: Business Studies (Paperback)
Really useful for AS and A2 business studies revision or referencing. Currently on the WJEC mark scheme but i believe it fits all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars an essential book for my Business course, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Business Studies (Paperback)
a very good book
everything stated clearly and easy to understand
colorful book
it've got all the things i need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Business Studies
Business Studies by Mr Dave Gray (Paperback - 18 Jun. 2008)
£32.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews