Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2014
Helped me pass my CELTA course. It's more of a reference book than one to be read from start to finish. It is clear and concise. Just remember that this is the opinion of a select few and that teaching goes far beyond the pages of this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
I ordered this book for a course I was doing at the time and have found it very interesting, informative and full of useful tips. Plus it has a DVD showing teachers in the classroom too. Quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
This book is briliant - super for all English teachers, covering all major aspects of teaching, with great suggestions and references for further info. Perfect condition and arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
A great book on teaching methodology, with a range of useful tips on classroom management for any teacher. I always use this book as my primary reference for classroom management.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
This is ideal for those starting out in TEFL. Particularly useful if doing/thinking about a CELTA or an MA with a teaching component. Very practical and clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Great book, perfectly preserved, looks like new. It absolutely met my expectations.The delivery was very fast. I am very satisfied with my purchase in general.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2012
A well- written book that will provide you with almost everything you need to know about methodology, in-class activities and the teaching of the language.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
I choose this product to contribute towards my English teaching qualification next year. I have had a scan of some areas and find the book to be useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This is a wonderful book for those wishing to teach English. It even comes with its own DVD. I highly recommend this for anyone on the teaching course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2011
It's such a great book on ELT, it taught me a lot! I ordered it from Istanbul and it took only a couple of days to arrive from London! Amazing!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)