Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I would have loved this as a kid!
There are an unbelievable amount of stickers in this book. Any child would absolutely love it as once they have stuck them in the book, there are duplicate stickers for them to then stick wherever they want. Really high quality stickers too.
Published on 24 Nov. 2012 by Emily J

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bit lite
Not enough R2-D2s but alright.
Mebbe wee bit scary for very young kids.
Nowhere near as good as batman book.
Published 19 months ago by Ali


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I would have loved this as a kid!, 24 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Minifigures Ultimate Sticker Collection (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
There are an unbelievable amount of stickers in this book. Any child would absolutely love it as once they have stuck them in the book, there are duplicate stickers for them to then stick wherever they want. Really high quality stickers too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 30 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Minifigures Ultimate Sticker Collection (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
This is fantastic for any star wars lover! Its a super cute sticker book and your kids will one you for it. I keep it in the car to keep the boys entertained when boredom strikes. Any friends that come in the car go straight to the book. Its a definite hit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 2 Sept. 2013
By 
Laura (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Minifigures Ultimate Sticker Collection (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
I have purchased a few of the Lego Sticker books as they provides hours of fun. This one has more than 1,000 re-usable stickers. Some are quite small, so can be a bit fiddly.

You also learn all about your favourite Star Wars characters.

A must buy for any Lego/Star Wars fan and I find these books great to buy as birthday presents as most kids I know love Lego.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Minifigures Ultimate Sticker Collection (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
Bought for my 5 year old son who loves star wars Lego. Keeps him occupied as he is finding the right stickers to put in the right places, but even once this is done it is a good book to look at and read. And there are lots of extra stickers too. Great value but we got it for half price on amazon. Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This entertains my 5 year old for hours!, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Minifigures Ultimate Sticker Collection (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
This is a brilliant sticker book that keeps my son amused for long periods at a time, he loves it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for Star Wars obsessed 8 year olds, 15 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Minifigures Ultimate Sticker Collection (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
My son has a range of Star Wars Lego and Revell models and this is a fantastic accompaniment. There are hundreds of stickers, which are claimed to be reusable, but we haven't tried. He loves the "factoids" that come with each character and can now identify and tell me about just anyone oIn the Star Wars universe. I think I have created a monster.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 6 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Minifigures Ultimate Sticker Collection (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
Bought this for my 3 year old nephew who loves Star Wars and Lego. An amazing amount of stickers. The pages where you stick them in will probably need a bit of help at his age. The fact that there are extra stickers for him to stick where he likes is a great idea. As soon as he opened his present he was delighted and started using the book straightaway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality for a small price!, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Minifigures Ultimate Sticker Collection (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
I ordered this sticker book as a little joke Christmas present. It really good quality, with tons of stickers! definitely worth the small price I paid, as everywhere else the same sticker book is much more expensive. Whats the point of spending more on the same product. Arrived very quickly, with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small boys delight, 18 Jan. 2013
By 
Caroline (Roxburghshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Minifigures Ultimate Sticker Collection (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
I bought this for a seven-year old boy who loves Star Wars Lego. He has enjoyed the wealth of stickers and stuck them on many of his possessions. And I'm sure it will give pleasure for a few months as there are lots of them. A good value buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, great price!, 11 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® Star Wars Minifigures Ultimate Sticker Collection (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
Lots of fun with my son, great sticker collection! I was about to buy a Star Wars character encyclopedia, but with this one you get 2 in the price of 1! All characters available, many stickers, nice activities. Totally reccomended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews