Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Whisky Lovers Dream, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whisky Opus (Dk) (Hardcover)
This is a fantastic Opus of Whisky. I bought it for my boyfriend who has a ridiculous whisky collection and was pleased to see so much more than tasting notes in this book. It's also helpful for me to find new ones to buy him in the future. Highly recommend this book. The book is big and heavy, good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A magnificent whisky tome!, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whisky Opus (Dk) (Hardcover)
An absolute must-have for the whisky fan. Impeccably laid out, professionally written, a masterpiece altogether. The only criticism I'd have of it is that it rarely touches on the wonderful world of blended whiskies, but one can't have everything, and this book has a lot of excellent content.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good service, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whisky Opus (Dk) (Hardcover)
I bought it for a present and the recipient is delighted with it and the information contained in it. Would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Whiskey Opus, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whisky Opus (Dk) (Hardcover)
Excellent. Bought for Christmas for husband and was enthusiastically received. After seeing it our son is going to buy it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Man called Orm, 1 Jan 2013
This review is from: Whisky Opus (Dk) (Hardcover)
Orm ? Buy the book and find out!This high quality book is full of interesting facts.If you want to know more about whisky and its history along with notes on distilleries,this is the book!The tasting notes are subjective to the tasters,yours may differ.Sit back in your armchair with your selected dram and dip into this book.........bliss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The world of mist, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whisky Opus (Dk) (Hardcover)
Everything you need to know about Whiskies around the world. A little to heavy to take with you when visiting the stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Present, 7 April 2013
By 
Neil W. S. Kipling (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whisky Opus (Dk) (Hardcover)
I purchased this product for a friend who likes his Whisky. The book describes an extensive range of malts from around the world and is a definative reference book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Whisky Opus (Dk)
Whisky Opus (Dk) by Dk (Hardcover - 3 Sep 2012)
15.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews