Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2013
A great book full of not only useful info but suggestions for small projects to do to get used to DSLR camera shooting. Highly recommended.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
This is a good book which I am still reading. It is more a guide book of what to do. Not how to do but it has given me a good understanding of what I should be doing with my camera!!:)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
It does what it says very useful item
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Absolutely fantastic book! photos from all over the world from excellent photographers.
Gives you inspiration and ideas for your own photography.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Yeah just fab! it is so good to guide you. The book also describes so many techniques! yeah absolutely brilliant!
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Lovely book and good value.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Good buy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
great book very clear with good tips this was brought for a pressy and I am sure it will be much apreciated
0Comment2 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.