Customer Reviews


8 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My child loves these books, 27 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Busy Day Let's Get Learning (Hardcover)
My little one loves these books, so much to see and point to. With clear photographs and wording, I like the page lay out. Also having toddlers/babies in these books doing different activities most children are drawn to other babies making it a great book for my little one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My kid loves it, 10 Aug. 2011
By 
V. Sandu "Vio" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Busy Day Let's Get Learning (Hardcover)
This is another brilliant book by DK.
I love their travel and and science books and now I've bought this one for my little one.
She loved it!
Plenty of good information for a toddler and the graphics quality is excellent.
Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a great book for emerging talkers!, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Busy Day Let's Get Learning (Hardcover)
We have only had this book for a week but it is already a favourite. I think the use of photographs and real toddlers is what is so appealing to my son. He is 15 months and it is a great way to increase his vocabulary and talk about the day. Really pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Top Book, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Busy Day Let's Get Learning (Hardcover)
My little one loves it and has picked up lots of new words from this book. Only gave a 4 star because its quite battered now, so could have been made a bit sturdier so it would be a bit more nipper proof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Busy Day Let's Get Learning (Hardcover)
Lots to look at and talk to baby about. Nice hard board pages that seem very durable. My 10 month old boy loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice book with good range of pictures, 29 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Busy Day Let's Get Learning (Hardcover)
My 15 month old likes looking at the pictures and asking 'what's that?' Then repeats the words. Would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Busy Day Let's Get Learning (Hardcover)
my kid is carrying the book everywhere! lovely simple pics, tons to learn, we are reading it every day. a must!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Busy Day Let's Get Learning (Hardcover)
excellent, highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My First Busy Day Let's Get Learning
My First Busy Day Let's Get Learning by DK (Hardcover - 1 July 2011)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews