Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars51
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
47
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2010
Got this as an additional 6th birthday present for my son - who is lego mad but particularly loves the figures. It's a thick, good quality A4 size book with big 2 inch high stickers in it. Very good quality and hours of fun - he was able to do the vast majority of it himself and it took a week or so to complete. There are double page spreads of Harry Potter lego scenes, Indian Jones, Star Wars, Batman, Lego city, lego Atlantis, Spongebob and many more. Plus you get pages of spare and additional stickers which we've made some fab birthday cards out of. Today he was looking through it more for reference and enjoyment than for sticking the stickers in as the scenes are so interesting for any lego fan! Would also be good for girls who aren't into very pink and sparkly as there are plenty of female lego characters to stick in and it's all bright and colourful. Any child less than about 6 would probably need help peeling them off and putting them in the right places.
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2011
My son loves all sorts of Lego, so this sticker book is perfect for him. Each page contains a Lego theme, which has a little story and some information about the minifigs. The themes are:
- City
- Train
- Castle
- Pirates
- Space
- Adventurers
- Agents
- Exo-Force
- Underground (Power Miners)
- Aquaraiders
- Batman
- Atlantis
- Star Wars
- Harry Potter
- Indiana Jones
- Spongebob Squarepants

Sticker Sheets are then included at the back, so your child can find the right sticker for the right character on the right page. There are spare sheets too, so if one gets ripped or your child wants to make their own sticker story they can do that too. Also there are extra stickers, again useful for decorating pencil cases or making own collages.

My 6 year old son likes to choose a theme then find each sticker for it. He has had great fun with this book!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2011
A great book, one of a series of Lego sticker books. Bought for my six year old Grandson. Sat still, cuddled up for an hour with me having fun finding stickers of all his favourites.Recommend
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2010
This was part of my son's birthday present (age 7) - he had never seen so many lego figure stickers before and includes all his favourites. Would definitely recommend this for any lego fan.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2011
Bought as a gift for a 12 year old girl who is still mad on Lego minifigures - luckily it reached her on a day when she was off sick from school & it cheered her up loads!! We had a look through first & it's ideal if your child is still into lego aswell as enjoys using stickers - amazing amount of stickers at the back including pages full of tiny square ones, all of lego images, which I think would be perfect for a star chart for your child :-)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2011
My six year old son likes sticker books, and this has been one of his favourites. There are plenty of stickers and they are of good quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2011
I bought this for my grandson's birthday and was amazed at the number of stickers in this book. My grandson has enjoyed many hours of fun, a different way to play with the well known lego figures. The stickers can be reused and there are extra pages too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2011
I bought this for my six year old son. He had a great time finding the stickers and putting them in place. He also had hours of fun creating pictures with the additional mini stickers. A must for Lego or sticker fans.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Simply adored by my 6 year old son. This book has outlasted all of the other Lego ones in popularity, being cranked out for quick car trips, awkward waiting room times, sitting-still-on-the-sofa-when-a-guest-arrives times. The sheer number of stickers alone is almost mind-numbing. We have now had this book for a year and there are thousands of the things still in there, waiting to come out.
You not only have the stickers with which to complete your themed pages, but also a trillion more to just do as you please... cover the walls of your house, decorate the local streets, play tag with Dad, anything your little one can put their mind to.
Great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2011
A great buy, brilliant price, keeps the children happy for hours. My 4 year loves lego and loves me to read to him about each lego character again and again. All the extra stickers is a real bonus.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse