Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2011
Carol Vordemans books are hard to get now but there doesn't seem to be anything else on the market that is in her league, great pracice sheets and exercises.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
satisfied, very good service, very good product, found it use full and would recommend it to others strongly for use
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
I got this book for my granddaughter as she had the Maths made easy and enjoyed it, I'm sure she will enjoy this too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
i bought this for my grandson who was strugglling with English having spent the first few years of his education in Spain. But he didn't take to it and it was on the whole too hard for him. For ids already interested in English it could be quite fun, but it wasn't the best place to start to encourage the less motivated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
This whole series is superb. My children love doing the books and the stickers are a bonus. They would rather do these than their actual homework! There is just enough on each page for about 5-10 mins concentration, which is about right I think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Ok but nothing inspiring.... haven't completed the books with pupils at school. They find them boring... Sorry Carol!

Not really loving it... and I'm annoyed I bought them all...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Excellent for tracking what your kid should be able to do. Little & often: Don't let them do more than 1 page every other day, and its best done under your guidance/supervision.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
A ittle too difficult for 8 year olds if English is not their native language but otherwise it is very interesting and helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Love Carol Vorderman books- easy to follow and learn with- thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
A great present for Xmas, good value and prompt delivery. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse