Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Maths made easy, 3 Mar 2011
By 
Ms. M. Scull "Muriel" (Jersey, Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Maths Made Easy Ages 6-7 Key Stage 1 Advanced (Carol Vorderman's Maths Made Easy) (Paperback)
Lovely simple tasks that use maths in an easy and interesting way.Each page has star reward on completion no need to get overloaded as can do as much or as little as like.Highly recommend to compliment school math lessons, worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great books, great price, 5 Jun 2011
This review is from: Maths Made Easy Ages 6-7 Key Stage 1 Advanced (Carol Vorderman's Maths Made Easy) (Paperback)
Hi
These are great - i'm working through the series with my 6 and 7 year old. It's helping them in class and helping me understand what they can do and how I can help them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars More interesting maths, 11 Mar 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maths Made Easy Ages 6-7 Key Stage 1 Advanced (Carol Vorderman's Maths Made Easy) (Paperback)
These books are great for parents and children. The sums are clearly laid out and the explaination notes in the centre (if needed) give further guidance. It covers all that my son has been doing in key stage one and he found it enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maths Made Easy Ages 6-7 Key Stage 1 Advanced (Carol Vorderman's Maths Made Easy) (Paperback)
Great for learning and teaching, also the little stars and certificates inside were are encouraging for the child made them very excited to acheive something at the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Maths made Easy, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maths Made Easy Ages 6-7 Key Stage 1 Advanced (Carol Vorderman's Maths Made Easy) (Paperback)
Good to bring out on a rainy afternoon. Grandaughter will often choose to use it . Great to see her progresss
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maths Made Easy Ages 6-7 Key Stage 1 Advanced (Carol Vorderman's Maths Made Easy) (Paperback)
I have a 6yr old boy who over the last year has lost all confidence in his ability to do numeracy. This book really is well worth it, the exercises are simple to use, he finds it fun & doesn't feel like he's doing work, his confidence is beginning to grow again!! I shall be buying more in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maths Made Easy Ages 6-7 Key Stage 1 Advanced (Carol Vorderman's Maths Made Easy) (Paperback)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maths Made Easy Ages 6-7 Key Stage 1 Advanced (Carol Vorderman's Maths Made Easy) (Paperback)
My child never wants to do homework but this series of books he loves!!!
We are not rocketing through them though as I am trying to pace him and reaffirm his understanding.
He loves getting the gold stars on completion of every page and putting one on the certificate that he will get when he finishes the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maths Made Easy Ages 6-7 Key Stage 1 Advanced (Carol Vorderman's Maths Made Easy) (Paperback)
Good Maths book for shapes, measurement and space, recommend this book. I'm a primary school teacher and I use this for my own child at home. Good preparation for reception and year 1 aged children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Revision for Kids, 31 Mar 2014
By 
K. A. Howat "Kazza64" (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maths Made Easy Ages 6-7 Key Stage 1 Advanced (Carol Vorderman's Maths Made Easy) (Paperback)
My son needed some revision from school and these books were just the ticket. Bought the whole set and would recommend them to anyone who needs to consolidate their learning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Maths Made Easy Ages 6-7 Key Stage 1 Advanced (Carol Vorderman's Maths Made Easy)
2.99
Usually dispatched within 7 to 11 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews