Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Packed With Information
This little book is very handy and has all the information you need on Miami and surrounding areas. It's organized in an easy to follow format, with plenty of photos. It was very helpful for my week in Miami!
Published on 12 Mar 2009 by RACHEL G.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars easy to bring a long and gives a good overview
A pretty good guide book, gives you a quick glance on the key things to see. Easy to carry around
Published 18 months ago by Thomas Andersson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars All you need in a handy size guide, 2 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Miami & the Keys (Paperback)
I love the Eyewitness guides so tend to seek them out ahead of every big trip, but then find that for our style of short break much of the content is not directly relevant. On a recent visit to Miami South Beach I found this '10 best of' format exactly right for my needs, all of the key places to visit, useful maps and not much we didn't need, all in a handy lightweight pocket size book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars DK 10 top places to see in Miami, 18 May 2009
By 
Very informative - great pictures - unfortunately most of the ten places were quite away from Miami so not easily visited unless you have a car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Packed With Information, 12 Mar 2009
By 
This little book is very handy and has all the information you need on Miami and surrounding areas. It's organized in an easy to follow format, with plenty of photos. It was very helpful for my week in Miami!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy to use and very compact, 16 Feb 2009
By 
I. Kuusik "IK" (Estonia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Excellent for background information and planning a short stay! Actually I like the whole TOP 10 series very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Maimi and the Keys, 13 Aug 2013
By 
A. Lee "Mandi" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Miami & the Keys (Paperback)
Good well explained book - have not yet been, so cannot comment on wether up to date or not - hopefully going soon though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Guide for Miami and the keys, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Miami & the Keys (Paperback)
These little books have good reccomendations and hints and tips. We have used them all over the world and they are a handy size to carry with you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice guide., 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Miami & the Keys (Paperback)
It is a nice guide. Recommending it to have a brief idea about the surroundings. Especially liked to map inside (not very detailed but enough)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Book, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Miami & the Keys (Paperback)
Another good travel book in the DK series. Nice and simple, small and contains enough information to cover your trip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good guide, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Miami & the Keys (Paperback)
i am very satisfied with these books .I alwaysuse them as my only guide and they are perfect .bui it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everything you wanted to know about Miami, 11 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. E. Ridley (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Miami & the Keys (Paperback)
This is an excellent book. Well researched and full of useful details. It's small enough to carry around if you need it, and has a useful fold out map in the back. I can't recommend it highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Miami & the Keys
DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Miami & the Keys by Jeffrey Kennedy (Paperback - 1 Feb 2011)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews