Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential guide when visiting Boston, 2 Sept. 2011
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Boston (Paperback)
Spent three days in Boston and used the guide to ensure we saw the main sites. restaurant guides and hotel guides worth following and ensure you find locations off the tourist trail. Easy to carry around. Buy before flying out, helped us plan our route to the hotel, using the subway rather than taxi. Map is very useful. We buy these specific guides wherever we travel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars US cities trip, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Boston (Paperback)
For our upcoming 3-city trip to Washington DC, New York and Boston we bought all three Dorling Kindersley Top 10 Guides. All are very good with suggested itineraries and recommendations on the 'must see' attractions in each city plus lots of other useful information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide : Boston, 6 April 2012
By 
Lynne Bell "Linney 30" (North Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Boston (Paperback)
This is a brilliant little travel book!!. It is absolutely packed with useful information for first time visitors to Boston. There are loads of photos, helpful hints for days out,where to eat, where to stay, how best to get from A to B and a pullout map at the back!! It was an absolute bargain at £5.99!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boston here we come!, 11 Mar. 2012
By 
L. Rainsford (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Boston (Paperback)
This is a great guide. It's given us a lot of inspiration for our upcoming trip. We can't wait to go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun in Boston, 6 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Boston (Paperback)
I have purchased this guide for my first visit to BOSTON in a few weeks time and already i have a list of things i want to do and places i want to visit. The detail is excellent and very easy to follow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top 10 Boston, 10 July 2012
By 
K. S. Witheyman "Kathryn" (Dorset - England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Boston (Paperback)
This book helped my find the sights and the method of getting from the Airport into town, rail links to visit outside the Boston area were very helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DK Eyewitness Boston, 8 Oct. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Boston (Paperback)
This little book contains all that you need to know about Boston. We found it to be accurate, interesting and full of ideas. A very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars IT IS A EYE OPENER, 1 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Boston (Paperback)
IT IS A EYE OPENER TO A GREAT CITY,JUST AS GOOD IN OLD BUILDING'S TO SEE AND ENJOY THE AMERICAN HISTORY,AND NEW LIFE THER IS TO DAY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boston guide., 11 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Boston (Paperback)
great little travel guide book. plenty of info inside rangeing from Hotels,places to see,.A pull out map & tips.quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Boston (Paperback)
An excellent guide . I would recommend this product to friends as it guided us round Boston! A very good series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Boston
DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Boston by Jonathan Schultz (Paperback - 1 April 2011)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews