Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Sauce!, 19 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pixarpedia (Dk) (Hardcover)
This Book contains a myriad of interesting facts and pieces of trivia that will only make you appreciate Pixar more.
If you buy this I should warn you that you will end up rewatching at least 4 Pixar films within the first week of having it.
Also makes a great present for the Disney fan who has all the films. Enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PIXAR PIXAR PIXAR!, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pixarpedia (Dk) (Hardcover)
If you love Pixar then you will love this. Loads of content. Really shows how much work goes into making their films.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 13 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pixarpedia (Dk) (Hardcover)
The book is beautiful The content is interesting - suitable for kids and adults alike and the quality of the info and pictures is great - a must for any pixar fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 18 Oct 2011
This review is from: Pixarpedia (Dk) (Hardcover)
3D animation lovers, professionals in animation industry - this is a must have book! Beautiful, colorful and very detailed in film descriptions as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Animation Fan's Dream, 9 Feb 2011
This review is from: Pixarpedia (Dk) (Hardcover)
This book is absolutely stunning. The pages are filled with beautiful illustrations and interesting facts about Pixar's productions and what goes on behind-the-scenes. A must-have for anyone who loves animation and wants a sneaky peek into the industry.

I bought it for my sister as a Christmas present, but was just a little tempted to keep it for myself. I grew up with Disney and always look forward to seeing a Pixar film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Pixar Fans!, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pixarpedia (Dk) (Hardcover)
Bought this for my fiancé as she is a massive Disney/Pixar fan and she absolutely loves it! She reads it every day and there's so much information that it will be a while before she gets to the end! I would definitely recommend this book to anyone who loves Pixar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have!, 4 Aug 2011
This review is from: Pixarpedia (Dk) (Hardcover)
This is a must have for any Pixar fan. I bought this item as a book for everyone in my family to look at, my two and a half year old son loves it. possibly the most! The picture quality is fabulous and the screen shots are amazing! Fabulous for children as the pictures are so good but just as lovely for adults!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pixarpedia (Dk)
Pixarpedia (Dk) by DK (Hardcover - 1 Sep 2010)
20.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews