Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars14
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2013
I bought this book as i was a first time mum and had so many questions. So many things I was unsure of and what steps to take next.
The layout makes for a very easy read, easy to understand for a novice like myself and it served it's purpose for myself.
Although it is named from preconception to birth, it does stretch further for a couple of weeks which again was very helpful as it gave me some sort of idea what was to come.
Well worth the money and a good buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
This book is ideal for first-time mum's. It covers all the questions that you would be asking in the early days and throughout this journey.

Clear layout
I absolutely loved the layout and concise explanations. We kept this book handy for any questions and usually found the correct answer 9 times out of 10.

Informative
Special tips and advice is written well. It allows parents-to-be to start formulating their thoughts about parenting without being obtrusive.

Verdict
A clear must buy. If there's only one book that you buy- make it this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2011
This book contains lots of of useful information, and is written in a very easy to read way! Gives you everything from getting ready to start trying for a baby right through to after the baby is born and all the bits inbetween. Its not patronising like other books i have read and contains lots of helpful little tips and ideas. I am really pleased with my purchase, well worth the [] odd pounds i spent on it, and would throughly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2011
This is a fantastic book, very informative and I love all the pictures!! It provides so much information from preconception care through to life with your new baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
Love the week by week info, informative and reassuring especially during early pregnancy. Would recommend this book - great price for what you get!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
It was a great value for money! I bought it for £2.60 !! bought the website itself is informative enough no need for the book I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
This book is very accurate and gives you a detailed description. I would recomed this book to everyone. It's of great help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
Haven't read the whole book yet, but it's nicely laid out and informative. It also covers a wide range of helpful topics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Arrived on time and as described. No problems,very happy with product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Great book thank you, fast delivery too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)