Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars128
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
It is a good book, you can find a lot of pictures. It is small book however you can find enogh information. I recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
The structure of the book, transportability, readability, clear pictures are top quality. This book is also great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Doing A level biology and this has been a real help. Easy to read has snippets of info that don't bog you down and colours too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Amaing book. Truly does summarise each topic of the human body perfectly. Great for exams to look over and ensure understanding!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
that can travel around with you. It is filled with really good illustrations and explanations of how the human body functions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
brilliant pictures and the information within has helped me with my assignments and the children will be able to use it as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
It's a good book to refresh the memory about Anatomy with the explanation and the pictures helpful, understandable. Right size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Arrived promptly and in very good condition despite being used. Very interesting and a good size you can dip in and out of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
This book is absolutely amazing!! I would definitely recommend buy it if your doing any form of a level biology! It's great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Brought this book for my son, about to start paramedic training finding it very helpful. Could of done with being A4 size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.