Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars52
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2013
Add to the buzz in the classroom. The children are always trying to see who can get to it first. Its well worth buying for the classroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Very well presented and keeps the attention. My nine daughter really enjoyed it. The stickers / certificate helped to keep her motivated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
I bought this as one of two to help my 7 year-old grandson with a project on the Egyptians. it was clear, interesting and very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Bought this for my son who is covering this subject at school. He was well pleased with it. Can now link the work with the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
very easy to follow loved pictures very easy for younger childern to get involved in. Great section showing each dynasty rulling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Bought for granddaughter doing ancient Egyptians as school project. She has already made a sarcophagus which got high marks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Ideal for a teacher to use in her Ancient Egyptian topic - I used with Year 5 but you could amend for younger classes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
We bought this book to help our 7 year old Granddaughter with her school project. She really enjoyed the stickers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Bought this book for my 8year old granddaughter and she loved it. She can tell me all about life in ancient Egypt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
lovely book came in a week max new and clean lovely book good packaging im pleased with book will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse