Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Office 2007, 5 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Office 2007 Handbook (Dk) (Hardcover)
Saw this in the library took it out found it a great read, and very useful.

Liked the item so much I wanted to buy a copy, and came here (Amazon) to get one at the right price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent buy, 1 Jan 2011
This review is from: Office 2007 Handbook (Dk) (Hardcover)
I bought this book for my Father after reading positive reviews on Amazon. The book is well laid out with lots of pictures as examples, he is very pleased with it & I would recommend it to beginners & those with intermediate knowledge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DK Office 2007 Handbook, 11 Oct 2010
By 
S. Crossley (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Office 2007 Handbook (Dk) (Hardcover)
I actually found this book in my local library and kept it booked out for over 6 months then spotted it for half price on Amazon. Am very pleased with the purchase and use it a lot as a reference tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good to start with, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Office 2007 Handbook (Dk) (Hardcover)
A general reference book for MS office. The common know how required to work with the software are illustrated / explained covering Outlook, One Note, Word, Excel, Power Point & office live for small business. Not for advanced user. I was looking for something extra in Excel functions. But it was not. Overall good book for reference as one tend to overlook /unaware of some of the basic functions. Also book is handy at 6”X8.5”X1.5” in size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Office 2007 Handbook (Dk) (Hardcover)
As all DK books good quality with easy to read text and visual representations of the different stages being taught. Good Value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Book, 9 Feb 2013
By 
Nightman (St Albans UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Office 2007 Handbook (Dk) (Hardcover)
Another winner by Dorling Kindersley. Covers all the components of Office 2007 though a few of them most people wouldn't use. Well laid out and very well explained - the colour greatly enhances the reading experience and explanations. Definitely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars work easy, 28 Dec 2011
This review is from: Office 2007 Handbook (Dk) (Hardcover)
this book is very easy to follow and understand well set out,colourful illustrations i am not a computer expert so this helped me to find my way around Office 2007 very quick and easy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Office 2007 Handbook (Dk)
Office 2007 Handbook (Dk) by Dorling Kindersley (Hardcover - 2 Jan 2009)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews