Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2015
Just about the best instruction book on Golf I have seen and bought. It has very good drills for all levels of ability. Clear diagrams and photos of every golf technique. I would recommend getting the latest edition though as this older one doesn`t mention hybrids which I use a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Bought this book second hand...it is excellent.
After giving up golf 6 years ago I am now taking lessons; this
book really helps me to understand the stages of golf...grip, stance,
sing etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2008
Well written, good illustration, and a nice approach to documenting and following your progression through the different technical stages. Useful to all abilities of golfer. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2009
Really well presented and apparently authoritive book which covers as comprehensive a range of coaching tips and methods as any. Well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2009
The best book I have seen. Lots of practice drills and really clear pictures explaining how to get better....just not that easy to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2009
An easy to understand, well written manual with lots of well taken pictures.
Very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Well described product and excellent service from this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Delivered fast and book as new perfect! very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)