Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars garden birds sticker book, 13 Mar 2010
This review is from: RSPB Garden Birds Ultimate Sticker Book (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
this is a very good book we bought a bird table for the garden and now when a bird lands we
can find it and stick it in its right place a must for all the family
i will be buying another 2 books for members of my family
would very much recomend this for any age
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Book, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RSPB Garden Birds Ultimate Sticker Book (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
This was a birthday gift along with binoculars for my 7 year old grand daughter and she was delighted with them. Whenever she visits she loves to see the birds in our garden so now she is busy looking for the birds in her garden.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delightful and Educational, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RSPB Garden Birds Ultimate Sticker Book (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
Having bought the first book of garden birds for my 3 year old granddaughter at Christmas, I have been astonished at her recognition of birds, not only in book format, but also in the garden. One pigeon or dove look the same to me. When told it is collared, or whether a bird is a long-tailed lesser spotted whatever leaves me in awe and amazed. I can tell a robin from a magpie but further details coming from an enthusiastic little-one is beyond my comprehension. These stickers have been a source of great fun and family amusement as they have been readily identified and have been found at (in)appropriate places. Value for money is irrelevant and goes beyond saying.
This sticker book of birds has been an enjoyable-for-all purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant bird book., 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RSPB Garden Birds Ultimate Sticker Book (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
The book has beautiful illustrations and the text is extremely well written. Everybody who love birds will get a lot of information and pleasure from owning this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RSPB GARDEN BIRDS STICKER BOOK, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RSPB Garden Birds Ultimate Sticker Book (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
Lovely book, A good way to Introducing my Grandson to the birds in the garden, especially as it has stickers to identify the birds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value For Price, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RSPB Garden Birds Ultimate Sticker Book (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
Was very happy with the product and the price. Birds seem to be very happy too. Woulf recomend product from this company to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RSPB Garden Birds Ultimate Sticker Book (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
my grandaughter was learning about birds at school I got her this one and the rspb guide to birdwatching she found both of them helpful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RSPB Garden Birds Ultimate Sticker Book (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
Ideal book for the 6 year old who just wanted to put stickers on the picture pages and also for the 8 year old who wanted to know more about the birds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book for children, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RSPB Garden Birds Ultimate Sticker Book (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
Bought this with a build-it-yourself bird feeder and it compliments it beautifully. DK never fails to produce good products that are easy to read and bright and colourful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars RSPB Graden Birds Sticker Book, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RSPB Garden Birds Ultimate Sticker Book (Ultimate Stickers) (Paperback)
A great introduction to bird watching for a young child as they learn the correct names of the birds as they stick the pictures into the correct positions in the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

RSPB Garden Birds Ultimate Sticker Book (Ultimate Stickers)
3.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews