Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
73
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£5.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2013
ANOTHER GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER HER PARENTS FOUND SOME GOOD RECIPES INSIDE WHICH THEY ARE GOING TO TRY WITH HER.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
THIS WAS BOUGHT AS A XMAS PRESENT FOR MY TWO YOUNG NIECES WHO ARE VERY EXCITED AT
MAKING THEIR OWN CUPCAKES.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Lovely photos on each page, everything explained in a clear and easy way. I love it and so will my grandchildren
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
My friend's grand daughter is enjoying this book that I got her for Xmas. She is now cooking with her grandma
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Great fun book for the kids to learn cooking with mum (or dad). Good illustrations too and easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
This was the first cook book I brought for my son and he love making the recipes with all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
OK but I wouldn't have classed this as children's first cookbook, maybe second or third cookbook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Nice book bit disappointed thought it would have more baking but it does say first cook book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Excellent book full of great recipes. Fast delivery. Well packaged. Competitively priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
grand daughter cooked a receipt the day after she got it so all is well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.