Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars60
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2009
I bought this book in addition to the 'ultimate collection' as they were boht presents. Well, I shouldnt have bothered with this one as this book is extremely thin in comparison to the other one. There seems to be a huge lack of characters for, although limited, there still were a lot of different figures in the first three movies, many of which have not been included in this book.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2009
my son is six and got this for xmas he loved it has plenty of stickers and information on each character any one who likes star wars would like this
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2010
This is an attractive little sticker book that any child who loves Star Wars should be delighted with. My 5 year old son spent a good deal of time naming all of the characters before he even thought about using the stickers,appearing a little relucant to spoil his smart new book by removing pieces from it. Although there are perhaps too few stickers in this book to warrant the description "ultimate sticker book", the stickers are of very good quality and well worth the asking price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2010
This was bought as a stocking filler to while away a bit of time after dinner on christmas day. It did just that and my son had a lovely time with his uncle sticking in the stickers and learning about all the characters (think his uncle enjoyed it too).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This is very poor value for money - the book is thin with hardly any stickers, I am sure my son will like it because he loves Star Wars; but there are much more substantial sticker books out there for the same sort of money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Got a very good response from the 4.5 and 6 yr old boys I bought it for. It's obviously Ep 4-6 the original Starwars (and for me of course the best) characters. Stickers come out easily without ripping.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
This is nice but is a very thin book and was a bit disapointing opening the package to find it so thin but it is good and a child will enjoy putting the stickers on it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Bought this for my 5 year old and I am sure he'll love its detailed colourful stickers.
However it is a very thin book with not many stickers for the price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
This book was a bit of a disappointment to my grandson as there are not very many stickers. The quality of the stickers is quite good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
These have all the stickers that a Star Wars enthusiast could possibly want and the pages to stick them on would make a good poster.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse