Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars learning outdoors, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frog (DK Watch Me Grow) (Hardcover)
My grandson loved this book and has learnt so much by reading it. he can tel you about the differnent frogs around the world and the life cycle. Good colour pictures and nicely presented on each page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon review, 24 May 2010
By 
Sue Caddis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Frog (DK Watch Me Grow) (Hardcover)
The delivery of the books was prompt and hassle-free. The book was exactly as described and I was thoroughly satisfied with the service. Thankyou, Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Description was very accurate, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frog (DK Watch Me Grow) (Hardcover)
No problem with the book, arrived promptly in reasonable condition. Description was very accurate. My Year one and twos will enjoy using this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely photos, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frog (DK Watch Me Grow) (Hardcover)
Beautifully photographed book with clear informative text to either read to little children or for tehm to enjoy independently. Lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 8 Jun. 2012
By 
D. Mellor (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frog (DK Watch Me Grow) (Hardcover)
Great information text and as with most DK books, wonderful photos. The children love it and it tells you all you need to know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good book for frog spotting, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frog (DK Watch Me Grow) (Hardcover)
Was for my frog obsessed mum - she wanted to know lifecycle of tadpoles - very informative and straight forward
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inspires curiousity, 21 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frog (DK Watch Me Grow) (Hardcover)
Beautiful clear pictures and information! Inspires little minds to be curious!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Frog (DK Watch Me Grow)
Frog (DK Watch Me Grow) by Lisa Magloff (Hardcover - 26 Jun. 2003)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews