Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A few things you should know about 'Mr. Jelly', 9 Dec 2009
Mr. Jelly is a classic case of an everything-phobic. Even the slightest touch of a leaf makes him tremble in terror. But a tramp teaches him to control his fear, and so he changes - becoming more like a raspberry marshmallow than a jelly.

The book contains a beautiful picture of an autumn forest which I spent hours looking at as a kid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
pleased with book and service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic!, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love that this was read to me as a child and now I read it to my children! great little story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr jelly, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As with all the mr men books this book was good fun.lovely charming little book just right for bed time not to long.
Sara
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves the Mr Men books. Really enjoyed this one and now wants to collect the whole series! Great book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great little book for anxiety, 30 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great little book to read to any child but especially any child that suffers from anxiety or is anxious about an upcoming event. I am a Child Psychologist so I am always on the search for great books for kids that can help them with obstacles in their life or great mental health difficulties.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mr jely, 8 April 2009
By 
Bruce Wishart - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I lovedit It was fab it was fun it was extraordinaryly funny and the picters are greatit is just my fav i'd say buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
for all recovering scardy cats everywhere :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nephew loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Classic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mr. Jelly (Mr. Men Classic Library)
Mr. Jelly (Mr. Men Classic Library) by Roger Hargreaves (Paperback - 8 May 2014)
£2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews