Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another winner in the series.
I ordered this latest book as my grandchildren have all the collection of Mr Men and Little Miss books. The series of books are of excellent quality and reasonably priced - just compare them to the cost of a child's comic these days!! This latest book did not disappoint, my gandchildren really enjoyed it and asked for it to be read again when I had finished surely the...
Published on 5 April 2011 by jesicca

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars a great classic!!
This book was really good!! I loved reading it to my little sister! also the pictures were nice and bright!!
Published 18 months ago by Freyja britton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another winner in the series., 5 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this latest book as my grandchildren have all the collection of Mr Men and Little Miss books. The series of books are of excellent quality and reasonably priced - just compare them to the cost of a child's comic these days!! This latest book did not disappoint, my gandchildren really enjoyed it and asked for it to be read again when I had finished surely the sign of a good children's story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great stocking filler, 17 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have purchase this book for my daughter who is mad on little miss books and she loves princess she has not got it yet but i have looked through it and it is a great story and for the price you just cannot afford to buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars childrens book, 15 Sep 2011
love this book my little 3 year old loves princess's so this is perfect and very funny even I enjoy reading it which helps, another great book from the little miss collect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 15 July 2014
By 
Music Lover 48 (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love all of the Little Miss and Mr. Men books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars little miss princess, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
one more book to add to the collection of little miss fans amongst children and the people who collect them for their little ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little miss stories, 28 Feb 2014
By 
G. Ross (Lincolnshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another generation of children are now enjoying these stories which shows they have stood the test of time unlike other children's book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice reading, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the character of the Princess is really nice, very helpful and very nice, though very clumpsy on all everyday tasks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little Miss Princess - AWESOME, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not only of a great story - but great book quality, great for little girls as they identify with the character of the book!! A must have for all little girls!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very nice book, 24 Nov 2013
By 
Emily "maiki747" (CHESHAM, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
I am 4 years old and read this book with my Dad. We really enjoyed this book. It was great fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little Miss Princess, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my granddaughter who is a bit of a Diva - this suited her down to the groun.d
She is 4 going on 44 and just learning to read so ideal for her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Miss Princess (Little Miss Classic Library)
Little Miss Princess (Little Miss Classic Library) by Roger Hargreaves (Paperback - 8 May 2014)
£2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews