Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy
We think mr tumble is wonderful & his personality shines through in every page of this sturdy book. Great present for any Mr Tumble fan.
Published 13 months ago by Dodondo

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Book not made well
My little ones love mr t but this book was the worst buy it lasted all but a day the book fell apart - the back section is too flimsy to hold the main bulk of the book waste of money
Published 11 months ago by Ms J. Musson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 12 Oct 2013
This review is from: Mr Tumble's Mix and Match (Something Special) (Board book)
We think mr tumble is wonderful & his personality shines through in every page of this sturdy book. Great present for any Mr Tumble fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Any Mr. Tumble fan will LOVE it!!, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Tumble's Mix and Match (Something Special) (Board book)
My kids (2,5 and 7) ALL love this book!!! they have a blast putting together the different characters and quoting them from the show. Brilliant book.. any Mr. Tumble fan will really LOVE it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun book!, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Tumble's Mix and Match (Something Special) (Board book)
Brilliant book, very pleased with purchase. Very happy 2 year old who loves mr tumble. Loads of fun matching their heads with different body's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mix and Match Something Special Book, 21 Oct 2014
By 
dmcnabb - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Tumble's Mix and Match (Something Special) (Board book)
I purchased this book as a gift for my son. This is a robust board book and has 6 different characters from the something special shows (Mr Tumble, Aunt Polly, Grandad Tumble, Chef Tumble, Lord Tumble and Fisherman Tumble) Each page is split into two pieces, with the head on the top piece and the chest on the bottom piece. On the left side of each open page it says the characters name on the top piece and something they like or do on the bottom page (ie Grandad Tumble - on top half, Wears a Warm Spotty Scarf - on the bottom half) Not only can the user mix and match the characters but also mix and match character actions or likes etc. The only thing typical Mr Tumble that it is missing is the Makaton signs. Great robust book, ideal for a Mr Tumble fan. Brightly coloured and well received! I would highly recommend if you are looking for a Mr Tumble book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Tumble's Mix and Match (Something Special) (Board book)
My 2 yr old loves it - picks it up multiple times throughout the day - would highly recommend this book for all little Tumble fans!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars no mixed feelings here, matched my requirements, 5 July 2014
This review is from: Mr Tumble's Mix and Match (Something Special) (Board book)
no mixed feelings here, matched my requirements
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great idea, Mr. Tumble!, 2 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Tumble's Mix and Match (Something Special) (Board book)
My two-year old great grandson is obsessed with Mr. tumble, and enjoys turning the pages, though he has not quite 'got it' yet, that Mr. Tumble, dressed as Aunt Polly, is 'funny'! The book is strongly constructed, ideal for small hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice book, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Tumble's Mix and Match (Something Special) (Board book)
I am sure any little person would love this book, the book is made of hard board and seems to have been made with toddlers in mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book was very popular as a gift, 5 April 2014
By 
K. Hirani "KarinaH" (Hertfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Tumble's Mix and Match (Something Special) (Board book)
Bought this for my friend's 3 year old daughter. She loved it, its great fun to create the mix and match pictures for the little ones and gives great material for conversational topics to talk to them about. very good value for money and excellent quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made product, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Tumble's Mix and Match (Something Special) (Board book)
I bought this book for my Grandson who loves Mr Tumble, it came on time,
it's a well made product it's still intact, and easy for my Grandson to turn the pages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mr Tumble's Mix and Match (Something Special)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews