Customer Reviews


114 Reviews
5 star:
 (93)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book!
the kids loved this- but they love anything to do with minecraft anyway! lots of specifics a good buy for the money and an unusual gift- very pleased
Published 8 months ago by newtricks

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not so useful for Creative mode
Profiles of the animals and monsters in Survival mode. Not so useful for Creative mode.
Published 11 days ago by John Castree


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book!, 16 Nov 2013
By 
newtricks (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft: The Official Beginner's Handbook (Hardcover)
the kids loved this- but they love anything to do with minecraft anyway! lots of specifics a good buy for the money and an unusual gift- very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft: The Official Beginner's Handbook (Hardcover)
If youre a minecraft fan like myself look no further this book is one of the ultimate books with 2 more coming out these range of books are a must buy. BUY NOW and support the community.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son was delighted, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft: The Official Beginner's Handbook (Hardcover)
It is a must for all Mine craft lovers and so much cheaper than one i had bought a week earlier from school book fair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Minecraft beginners handbook, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft: The Official Beginner's Handbook (Hardcover)
Absolutely everything I thought it would be and more a must recommend for all who are hooked on minecraft. Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Official Beginner's Handbook, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft: The Official Beginner's Handbook (Hardcover)
This was a Christmas present for my grandson and he has just started to read it and he also received a Minecraft annual which he has been reading at the moment, but he says that the Beginner's Handbook is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft: The Official Beginner's Handbook (Hardcover)
These are my 10 year olds words " its really good and like when you get stuck in the game, you can just read it and then you get out of the problem. Its quite fun as well because it tells you how to make a rollercoaster."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars present, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft: The Official Beginner's Handbook (Hardcover)
a must for any minecraft fan my son is crazy for minecraft and even though he is a expert he still enjoyed the book
he loved the book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this book, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft: The Official Beginner's Handbook (Hardcover)
My 7 year old son loves this book and takes it everywhere he goes! We have pre-ordered the next one too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for minecraft, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft: The Official Beginner's Handbook (Hardcover)
I bought this for my 6 year olds birthday. It says 9+ on the back of the book but we will read it together. He is a massive minecraft fan and loves to show me his creations. I have no idea what minecraft is all about, but this book is simple to read and is so easy to understand. I am sure we will both have lots of fun in the future. It has been approved by other family members ranging from 6-10 years who are also big fans. It is a good size and hardback so should last a long time. Very pleased with this purchase and recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars minecraft, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft: The Official Beginner's Handbook (Hardcover)
Got this for my son for christmas but i have had a look through and know he will love it. Arrived earlier than expected in excellent condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minecraft: The Official Beginner's Handbook
3.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews