Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 13 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. A. Nicol (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men The Christmas Tree (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
This is a fantastic new book with a really lovely themed story and great characters. I bought this ready for our sons stocking at Christmas so I totally recommend this to any mums with young children who love the Mr Men. Great stocking filler or a book for now
to get you in the mood for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Christmas Tree, 4 Nov 2013
By 
S Riaz "S Riaz" (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men The Christmas Tree (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
This is one of the new Mr Men and Little Miss 'Celebrate' series, focusing on holidays and special occasions. In this lovely book, Mr Forgetful has forgotten to buy a Christmas tree and is worried that Father Christmas will not know where to leave his presents. With all the Christmas trees sold out in the shops, Mr Forgetful goes to see if he can find one to cut down himself. This is a very sweet little story about how Mr Forgetful finds the perfect tree for Christmas and the unexpected helper he finds when he is in trouble. The illustrations are great and this is sure to be a hit with any young child as either a Christmas stocking filler or a lovely story to help them get in that Christmas spirit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mr Men, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men The Christmas Tree (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
Mr Men what can I say always a hit with our little one and this is perfect for stocking filler for Xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men The Christmas Tree (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
Very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great little stocking filler, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men The Christmas Tree (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
I buy the christmas special every year and my boys loved this one just as much as the rest. A good little Mr Men book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent xmas gift, 26 Jan 2014
By 
E. simpson "kermie" (essex .uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men The Christmas Tree (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
my boys adore mr men books and this was a great addition to our collection. excellent for a pre xmas treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Part of Christmas, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men The Christmas Tree (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
It's a Christmas tradition for us to read through the Christmas Mr Men books. Delightful for all ages and beautifully drawn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent read, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men The Christmas Tree (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
Ideal to get any Mr men fan into the Christmas mood. Great addition to our collection and a good price too. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars been reading this most nights for over a month now!, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Men The Christmas Tree (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
We are well into January and i am still having to regularly read this to my twin boys (aged 3). They choose it over the other xmas mister men book I bought them (12 days of xmas). Maybe cause it is a simple concept? Anyway, thumbs up from our family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Stocking filler, 19 Dec 2013
This review is from: Mr. Men The Christmas Tree (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) (Paperback)
I have bought this for my son ever growing collection, he has them all, i have bought him this to put in his christmas stocking. He will loves sitting down and reading the book at bedtime. The delivery was on time will buy from seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mr. Men The Christmas Tree (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations)
Mr. Men The Christmas Tree (Mr. Men & Little Miss Celebrations) by Roger Hargreaves (Paperback - 2 Sep 2013)
2.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews