Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars45
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 100 REVIEWERon 21 October 2014
Last year, Halloween was spoilt by Little Miss Scary who had scared everyone and was intent on repeating her antics again. Mr Tickle and his friends had other ideas, seeking revenge. The result is a funny, well-written and illustrated story that is ideal for young children, complete with a glow in the dark cover. My 5 year old granddaughter loves it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Just bought this for my son for Halloween. Very cute little story and it's quickly become one of his favourite mr men books - I have to try and do sneaky tickles the same as the book. It's quite short though compared to many of the others with just one or two lines on many pages.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
My son loves the Mr.Men series he has them all, i bought him the latest one to add to his collection plus an added bonus the cover glows in the dark. The delivery was on time will buy from seller again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Brilliant my 4 year old Grandson loved it, shame the inside didn't have glow in the dark images would of being great to read in bed with a torch, Hooray for the Mr, Men. Would highly recommend, xXx
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
My three-year-old is a Mr Men fan and really enjoyed this book and wanted to read it lots in the run up to Halloween. It's quite a fun story and I really like the glow-in-the-dark cover!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
This is highly recommended for all fans of the Mr Men. This book is well written and the pictures are great and very colourful.
The story is very funny.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
This book is another great Mr Men, my daughter loved this storey and because it's a new book I have read it to her almost every night since I purchased it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
A great read for Halloween, my children love Mr men and little miss so to bring them together is ideal, something for both, highly recommend to all
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Another great story to add to our Mr Men collection. Short read, great to read to the children, then as they progress, its ideal for beginners!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Fantastic book, the kids loved it and we had lots of tickles and giggles whilst reading it. A fab book to add to our vast mr men collection
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse